Town Staff

The Town of Indian Head is staffed with personnel who are dedicated to providing residents and guests with the best timely and courteous service possible.  Please call or visit the Town Hall with your questions or concerns.

Town Hall
4195 Indian Head Highway
Indian Head, MD 20640
Hours: 8:30am - 4:30pm Monday - Friday
301-753-6633 (DC Metro Line)
301-743-9008 (Fax) 

Town Manager Ryan Hicks
Town Manager  
Ryan L. Hicks
301-743-5511 ext. 104
 The Town Manager is the chief executive officer of the town and is responsible for the
 overall supervision and administration of Town affairs.  The manager makes
 recommendations to the Town Council and advises them on financial matters
 and future needs of the town, prepares the annual budget, ordinances and resolutions,
 supervises all personnel, and carries out the policies adopted by the Town Council.
 Finance Officer Ginger Foster
Finance Officer
Ginger Foster
301-743-5511 ext. 113
Head of Operations - Eric Woodland
Public Works Department
Eric Woodland
Head of Operations
301-743-5511 ext. 110
 Deputy Finance Diane Campbell
Deputy of Finance
Diane Campbell
301-743-5511 ext. 102
Code Enforcement
301-743-5511 ext. 101 

 Town Clerk Annie Brady
Town Clerk
Andrea "Annie" Brady
301-743-5511 ext. 103
Community Policing Contact
Mr. Gus Proctor
Community Organizer for Charles County

Zoning Administrator
ARRO: Nate Merkel